Rogue Elephant, and Man-Eaters Don't Laugh (Volume 4) - "Missionary Adventure Stories Series"

  • Paper cover
  • 164 pages
  • 0.55 lbs

Item #41-4372

  • $7.95

Volume 4 of the Missionary Adventure Stories Series.

In Rogue Elephant, go with Missionary Green and his two native Christian boys as they follow the path of a vicious elephant. What adventures they have, especially in the village of a cannibal tribe. They finally find the Rogue, and then the way is open to present the Gospel to the Gishu.

In Man-Eaters Don't Laugh, Missionary Green and his boys bring the Gospel to Chief Mugo and his tribe. Dando, the witch doctor, does everything he can to get rid of the white man. After the witch doctor is exposed and Ndama returns good for evil, the people are ready to listen to the Gospel and accept Jesu Christo as their Savior.


Rogue Elephant—Part I

  • 1. Rogue Elephant
  • 2. Ungrateful Thieves
  • 3. The Honey Bird
  • 4. The River of Crocodiles
  • 5. Cannibals
  • 6. Cannibal Soup
  • 7. Rogues Are Mean
  • 8. Grinning Cannibals
  • 9. Conclusion

Man-Eaters Don't Laugh—Part II

  • 1. The Warning Message
  • 2. Danger
  • 3. Strange Pulpit
  • 4. Secret Letter
  • 5. Flight
  • 6. Crocodile Jaws
  • 7. Accused
  • 8. End of Mystery
  • 9. The Wonderful Toothache
  • 10. At the Post Office
Customers who bought this product also bought
Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart
Customers who viewed this product bought
Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart