Adventures with Linny and Lammy (Book 5) - "The Fehr Family Series"

Adventures with Linny and Lammy (Book 5) - "The Fehr Family Series"

  • Paper cover
  • 95 pages
  • 0.324 lbs

Item #4-265427

  • $8.95
In stock (5 items available)

Book 5 of The Fehr Family Series. A sequel to Christopher and the Move.

"Don't be so shy, Linny," Sharilyn's friends and family tell her. Sharilyn does not like when people call her shy. She knows she isn't as talkative as some of her friends, but that doesn't make her shy, does it?

When Sharilyn almost misses an adventurous ride in the neighbor's combine because of her shyness, she must admit it: I guess everyone is right; I am shy.

But shyness doesn't keep Sharilyn and her stuffed lamb from enjoying a road trip to Manitoba, even though they have a scare at a highway rest area.

Sister Susie, the minister's wife, gives Sharilyn an idea for overcoming shyness. But even then, will Sharilyn be brave enough to recite a poem in front of the whole church?

Table of Contents

  • 1. Sheepshearing
  • 2. Glasses
  • 3. Good Neighbors
  • 4. The Eye Patch
  • 5. Making Fruit Pizza
  • 6. Bear Town
  • 7. The Mouse House
  • 8. On the Road
  • 9. A Scare
  • 10. An Unexpected Stop
  • 11. At a "Real" School
  • 12. One Special Toy
  • 13. Too Many Toys
  • 14. The Toy Box Train
  • 15. The Paralyzing Poem
  • 16. Family Sharing
    • Weight
      0.32 lbs
    • SKU
Customers who bought this product also bought
Customers who viewed this product bought