• Soft cover
  • 301 pages
  • 0.64 lbs

Item #1-2338

  • $10.20
In stock (3 items available)

First book in the Olive Series.

Olive is a sad, lonely little girl. Tears fill her big brown eyes and splash down on her cheeks. Her parents cannot take care of her, and Mrs. Hatton does not want her. What will become of Olive?

But God sees Olive and loves her. He sends a new family into Olive's life. Olive finds that there are many new things to learn, and some old things to forget. All learning is not easy, but in the atmosphere of God's love that fills the Morrison's home, Olive finds true love, happiness, and contentment.

Attractively illustrated. Written for the youngest readers.


  • Trouble for Olive
  • At the Office
  • At the Morrisons
  • "I Can if I Want To"
  • Olive's Clothing
  • Olive Goes Outside
  • Nap Time
  • Broken Flower Leaves
  • Olive Goes to Church
  • The Cart Ride
  • A Walk to the Pond
    • Weight
      0.64 lbs
    • SKU
Customers who bought this product also bought
Customers who viewed this product bought